Annonsproduktion Tillbaka

Tillbaka

Carolina Lindahl
Carolina Lindahl

Annonsproducent
Carolina Lindahl
Tel. 0910-577 58
carolina.lindahl@norran.se

Elin Karlsson
Elin Karlsson

Annonsproducent
Elin Karlsson
Tel. 0910-577 47
elin.karlsson@norran.se

Åsa Bjurman
Åsa Bjurman

Annonsproducent
Åsa Bjurman
Tel.0910-577 20
asa.bjurman@norran.se

Une Jonsson
Une Jonsson

Traffic/sidplanerare
Une Jonsson
Tel. 0910-577 56
une.jonsson@norran.se

Josefin Lindahl
Josefin Lindahl

Traffic/sidplanerare
Josefin Lindahl
Tel. 0910-577 44
josefin.lindahl@norran.se

Ola Lindberg
Ola Lindberg

Produktionsledare
Ola Lindberg
Tel. 0910-577 57
ola.lindberg@norran.se

Charlotta Glaas
Charlotta Glaas

Annonsproducent
Charlotta Glaas
Tel. 0910-577 65
charlotta.glaas@norran.se